Bulkhead Lighting

Rated power
Высота установки
Version

LED-lamps intended for the use in the field of HCS (housing and communal services) some differ from other lighting technique. Ordinary domestic and office lamps yield to the products of company VARTON by its descriptions. Light-emitting-diode lamps for HCS possess enhanceable durability, has a proof to the shots and antivandal construction. They are more lasting in the use. For the production of such lamps the special, steady to the heat and to ignition plastic is used, it is allows to set them in the most different apartments.

Use of lamps HCS on objects

Lamps for HCS are mostly used as a basic and additional source of light in the objects of the different setting. These can be entrances, garage complexes, basement apartments or covered stands for cars. Another plus is possibility of setting of sensor of motion, which allows more rationally applying these lamps and shortening the expense of electric power. Light-emitting-diode lamps for HCS are suitable for exploitation in extreme terms, places with enhanceable humidity, chemically by an aggressive environment, in workshops and on storages.

Economy of electric power

The light-emitting-diode lamp of HCS also helps considerably to bring down charges on electric power due to using of light-emitting diodes as a source of light. The cost of such type of illumination is still considered although high, she is quickly recompensed due to the economized facilities on the subzero consumption of electric power and justifies itself the large term of exploitation of products. The light-emitting-diode lamp of HCS is steady to breakages, does not overheat and serves longer, that does him priority among other products. Such lamps maintain a test in any weather terms, are not afraid of nipping frosts and enhanceable temperatures.

Editing comes true as easy as anything by standard instruments both on horizontal and on vertical surfaces. In addition, in the assortment of VARTON there are low-voltage models light-emitting-diode lamps. Their application is especially topically in apartments with rigorists to safety. LED lamps for HCS quickly collect popularity for consumers. At the Russian market every day demand increases on such type of illumination. We will be glad to help you to be determined with the choice of quality, economical and lasting devices!

ЖКХ

Тип
Мощность

LED светильники, предназначенные для использования в сфере ЖКХ, несколько отличаются от прочей осветительной техники. Обычные бытовые и офисные лампы во многом уступают по характеристикам продукции компании VARTON. Светодиодные светильники для ЖКХ обладают повышенной прочностью, ударостойкой и антивандальной конструкцией, они более долговечны в использовании. При производстве таких ламп используется особенный, устойчивый к теплу и возгоранию пластик, что позволяет устанавливать их в самых разных помещениях.

Использование светильников ЖКХ на объектах

Светильники для ЖКХ чаще всего используются в качестве основного и дополнительного источника света в объектах разного назначения. Это могут быть подъезды, гаражные комплексы, подвальные помещения или крытые стоянки для автомобилей. Еще одним плюсом является возможность установки датчика движения, что позволяет более рационально применять эти лампы и сократить расход электроэнергии. Светодиодные светильники для ЖКХ пригодны для эксплуатации в экстремальных условиях, местах с повышенной влажностью, химически агрессивной средой, в мастерских и на складах.

Экономия электроэнергии

Светодиодный светильник ЖКХ также помогает значительно снизить расходы на электроэнергию за счет использования светодиодов в качестве источника света. Хотя стоимость такого вида освещения все еще считается высокой, она быстро окупается за счет сэкономленных средств на низком потреблении электроэнергии и оправдывает себя большим сроком эксплуатации продукции. Светодиодный светильник ЖКХ устойчив к поломкам, не перегревается и дольше служит, что делает его приоритетным среди прочей продукции. Такие светильники выдерживают испытание в любых погодных условиях, не боятся сильных морозов и повышенных температур.

Монтаж осуществляется очень легко стандартными инструментами как на горизонтальную, так и на вертикальную поверхности. Кроме того, в ассортименте VARTON присутствуют низковольтные модели светодиодных светильники. Их применение особенно актуально в помещениях с высокими требованиями к безопасности. LED светильники для ЖКХ быстро набирают популярность у потребителей. На российском рынке с каждым днем увеличивается спрос на такой вид освещения. Будем рады помочь Вам определиться с выбором качественных, экономичных и долговечных приборов!